600 N Main St Springville, UT 84663 385-441-0448

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Springville, UT

eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
May 9, 2022,
Geeeeet didt.
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Apr 26, 2022,
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Apr 16, 2022,
Purchasing a car with eAutomotive was an enjoyable experience. Everyone there is extremely friendly and honest. When it came to trading in my vehicle, they were straightforward and provided a breakdown of their evolution. When you buy a car from eAutomotive, you get a great car from a great dealership with a great domain name!
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Apr 5, 2022,
Edgar was so easy to work with as was all if the staff, and very responsive to my initial inquiry. It is also good to see a small business like theirs that also values the Veterans of our country and gives a discount in honor of service.
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Mar 26, 2022,
I've been looking for a Subaru Forester for awhile now, but not just any forester. The year, trim and transmission had to be exactly what I was looking for and of course for the right price. Through CarGurus I found eAutomotive and the car I thought was the one. I called the dealer number provided and reached Edgar the owner. He told me about the car and even face timed me so I could have a look at first hand. I felt so confident based on this experience, the excellent pictures provided and the vehicles impeccable Carfax , that not only did I put a deposit down on the car shortly thereafter, BUT I also decided to buy a plane ticket to fly out and buy the car. Call me crazy if you want but I'll tell you the car I ended up buying and driving back the over 500 miles without ever test driving is absolutely amazing. Edgar and his crew are super squared away and very customer orientated. Could not recommend them more highly. Edgar is sourcing amazing cars to sell at a great value.
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Mar 26, 2022,
I've been looking for a Subaru Forester for awhile now, but not just any forester. The year, trim and transmission had to be exactly what I was looking for and of course for the right price. Through CarGurus I found eAutomotive and the car I thought was the one. I called the dealer number provided and reached Edgar the owner. He told me about the car and even face timed me so I could have a look at first hand. I felt so confident based on this experience, the excellent pictures provided and the vehicles impeccable Carfax , that not only did I put a deposit down on the car shortly thereafter, BUT I also decided to buy a plane ticket to fly out and buy the car. Call me crazy if you want but I'll tell you the car I ended up buying and driving back the over 500 miles without ever test driving is absolutely amazing. Edgar and his crew are super squared away and very customer orientated. Could not recommend it more highly. Edgar is sourcing amazing cars to sell at a great value.
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Mar 21, 2022,
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Mar 18, 2022,
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Mar 11, 2022,
I bought a box truck here. Everything was done quickly and was a good experience. They answered all my questions and I didn't feel like they were pushy at all.
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Mar 1, 2022,
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Feb 28, 2022,
Nick was super helpful to me, it was super easy and simple process, no hidden fees. I would highly recommend coming here, best service I have had so far. Highly highly recommend!
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Feb 24, 2022,
Very easy process buying a car for our daughter. Nick was was great and easy to work with.
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Feb 22, 2022,
(Translated by Google) The truth is that I feel cheated by these people, I bought a car from them whose battery discharges every 2 days. When we did business they never mentioned that fault to me and when I got the car out of there I was screwed. Fly when you buy there, test your cars well before doing business. Since apparently they prepare or make up for people to buy it like that. (Original) La verdad es que me siento estafado por esta gente, les compré un carro que la batería se le descarga cada 2 días. Cuando hicimos negocio nunca me mencionaron esa falla y al sacar el carro de allí me jodí. Mosca cuando compren allí prueben bien sus carros antes de hacer negocio. Ya que por lo visto los preparan o maquillan para que la gente lo compre así.
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Jan 29, 2022,
Awesome service, Bishop was great. No pressuring and great prices
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Jan 21, 2022,
Nick and Bishop were absolutely fantastic through the whole process and we knowledgeable and explained every step through the process. They even have a military discount! Woohoo! I have been to do many dealers and private sellers and nothing compares to eAutomotive Group! Definitely going to recommend eAutomotive Group to anyone I know buying a used car! Thanks again!!
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Jan 13, 2022,
You should buy your next vehicle here. Seriously. We worked with Bishop, he is freaking awesome. We felt zero pressure, we felt welcomed from the second we stepped onto the lot, and had the best experience. He was extremely helpful to answer all my stupid questions and to make sure we were happy. 10/10 recommend.
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Jan 8, 2022,
Great cars for every budget. My daughter found the car of her dreams at an amazing price. Bishop was great to work with.
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Jan 7, 2022,
Test
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Dec 31, 2021,
Good cars, lots of variety. Got $200 off for a military discount. Other than that, they don't do a lot of haggling, which is refreshing.
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Dec 31, 2021,
We just bought a solid little car without stress or haggling. Even got a nice military discount. Lots of cars to choose from.
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Dec 22, 2021,
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Dec 18, 2021,
Bishop Brown was amazing, he was very straight forward and honest about everything. He made buying a vehicle very easy and stress free, if you come here, buy a car from Bishop!
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Dec 16, 2021,
Bishop was great to work with! He helped me find exactly what I needed. I didn’t feel pushed into anything or not listened to. I would totally recommend!
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Nov 20, 2021,
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Nov 20, 2021,
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Oct 22, 2021,
Great service.
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Oct 22, 2021,
Bishop was great to work with. No pressure. Very pleasant car buying experience.
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Oct 20, 2021,
Great experience! Bishop is the best! Thank you! Just a quick follow up.. daughter (16..her first car) is still driving her cute little car and it’s running great.. i know because I’ve had to drive it while my car is in the shop. Really decent vehicle at a really affordable price. You never know when you get home with a used car what to expect and I’m very impressed with the quality. Thank you eautomotive group!
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Oct 18, 2021,
Very friendly sales people. Looked at cars and he was honest about prices. I found the car I liked and took it for test drive and check engine light came on. I then told them about it and they fixed it for free. I love honest car lots and they were amazing. I would definitely recommend them.
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Oct 2, 2021,
👌 first car buying experience and it was the best.
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
★★★★★
115 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html