600 N Main St Springville, UT 84663 385-441-0448

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Springville, UT

eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Aug 2, 2022,
By far one of the best places I have been in regards to dealerships. The custo.er service was absolutely amazing, and the deal I got was too. I got a Honda accord, that I love, and they were very cordial and friendly. Awesome job guys,
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Jul 29, 2022,
I just bought a Honda accord from these guys today, wonderful customer service and they take exceptionally good care of their vehicles. 5 stars all the way, awesome job guys.
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Jul 12, 2022,
Can't praise these guys enough. I helped my son get a car and came across their website. Went in for a test drive and was pleasantly surprised how good they were to deal with. Christian was very friendly and genuinely helpful. They have a good selection and good pricing. I did get a feeling that all vehicles are mechanically reviewed well before they list them for sale. However, the thing that I respect the most happened after the car was purchased. We test drove it and looked the car over well. My son completed the sale in an evening. He drove it about 50 minutes that night with no issues. The next morning at 6:40 a.m. the car died on the freeway while he was headed to work. We did some testing and it appeared to not be getting fuel. So we went back into eAutomotive as soon as they opened. They asked how we were and if everything was alright. I quickly explained the situation and the owner simply asked for the keys and for the exact location of the car. He then said they would get it picked up and taken care of. Simple as that! No arguing. No excuses. Just 100% respectable and very friendly customer service. It ended up being the fuel pump which they quickly replaced at no charge. This is a part that cannot be a "bait and switch" part, or a part they can try to hide if it's going bad. They just stop working. They had no way of knowing it would go bad and it was purely a coincidence. But they got it taken care of. So I strongly recommend them. I'm even keeping an eye on their inventory for getting another vehicle from them.
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Jun 23, 2022,
Great guys really honest they don’t do test rides for motorcycles but once the deal is finished if you don’t like it you can bring it back with no BS and reverse the deal and it is real no joke would recommend them to anybody
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Jun 6, 2022,
This dealership doesn’t suck! Honest family-run business that is upfront and genuine. Happy to buy from them.
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
May 9, 2022,
Geeeeet didt.
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Apr 26, 2022,
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Apr 16, 2022,
Purchasing a car with eAutomotive was an enjoyable experience. Everyone there is extremely friendly and honest. When it came to trading in my vehicle, they were straightforward and provided a breakdown of their evolution. When you buy a car from eAutomotive, you get a great car from a great dealership with a great domain name!
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Apr 5, 2022,
Edgar was so easy to work with as was all if the staff, and very responsive to my initial inquiry. It is also good to see a small business like theirs that also values the Veterans of our country and gives a discount in honor of service.
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Mar 26, 2022,
I've been looking for a Subaru Forester for awhile now, but not just any forester. The year, trim and transmission had to be exactly what I was looking for and of course for the right price. Through CarGurus I found eAutomotive and the car I thought was the one. I called the dealer number provided and reached Edgar the owner. He told me about the car and even face timed me so I could have a look at first hand. I felt so confident based on this experience, the excellent pictures provided and the vehicles impeccable Carfax , that not only did I put a deposit down on the car shortly thereafter, BUT I also decided to buy a plane ticket to fly out and buy the car. Call me crazy if you want but I'll tell you the car I ended up buying and driving back the over 500 miles without ever test driving is absolutely amazing. Edgar and his crew are super squared away and very customer orientated. Could not recommend them more highly. Edgar is sourcing amazing cars to sell at a great value.
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Mar 26, 2022,
I've been looking for a Subaru Forester for awhile now, but not just any forester. The year, trim and transmission had to be exactly what I was looking for and of course for the right price. Through CarGurus I found eAutomotive and the car I thought was the one. I called the dealer number provided and reached Edgar the owner. He told me about the car and even face timed me so I could have a look at first hand. I felt so confident based on this experience, the excellent pictures provided and the vehicles impeccable Carfax , that not only did I put a deposit down on the car shortly thereafter, BUT I also decided to buy a plane ticket to fly out and buy the car. Call me crazy if you want but I'll tell you the car I ended up buying and driving back the over 500 miles without ever test driving is absolutely amazing. Edgar and his crew are super squared away and very customer orientated. Could not recommend it more highly. Edgar is sourcing amazing cars to sell at a great value.
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Mar 21, 2022,
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Mar 18, 2022,
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Mar 11, 2022,
I bought a box truck here. Everything was done quickly and was a good experience. They answered all my questions and I didn't feel like they were pushy at all.
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Mar 1, 2022,
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Feb 28, 2022,
Nick was super helpful to me, it was super easy and simple process, no hidden fees. I would highly recommend coming here, best service I have had so far. Highly highly recommend!
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Feb 24, 2022,
Very easy process buying a car for our daughter. Nick was was great and easy to work with.
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Feb 22, 2022,
(Translated by Google) The truth is that I feel cheated by these people, I bought a car from them whose battery discharges every 2 days. When we did business they never mentioned that fault to me and when I got the car out of there I was screwed. Fly when you buy there, test your cars well before doing business. Since apparently they prepare or make up for people to buy it like that. (Original) La verdad es que me siento estafado por esta gente, les compré un carro que la batería se le descarga cada 2 días. Cuando hicimos negocio nunca me mencionaron esa falla y al sacar el carro de allí me jodí. Mosca cuando compren allí prueben bien sus carros antes de hacer negocio. Ya que por lo visto los preparan o maquillan para que la gente lo compre así.
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Jan 29, 2022,
Awesome service, Bishop was great. No pressuring and great prices
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Jan 21, 2022,
Nick and Bishop were absolutely fantastic through the whole process and we knowledgeable and explained every step through the process. They even have a military discount! Woohoo! I have been to do many dealers and private sellers and nothing compares to eAutomotive Group! Definitely going to recommend eAutomotive Group to anyone I know buying a used car! Thanks again!!
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Jan 13, 2022,
You should buy your next vehicle here. Seriously. We worked with Bishop, he is freaking awesome. We felt zero pressure, we felt welcomed from the second we stepped onto the lot, and had the best experience. He was extremely helpful to answer all my stupid questions and to make sure we were happy. 10/10 recommend.
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Jan 8, 2022,
Great cars for every budget. My daughter found the car of her dreams at an amazing price. Bishop was great to work with.
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Jan 7, 2022,
Test
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Dec 31, 2021,
Good cars, lots of variety. Got $200 off for a military discount. Other than that, they don't do a lot of haggling, which is refreshing.
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Dec 31, 2021,
We just bought a solid little car without stress or haggling. Even got a nice military discount. Lots of cars to choose from.
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Dec 22, 2021,
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Dec 18, 2021,
Bishop Brown was amazing, he was very straight forward and honest about everything. He made buying a vehicle very easy and stress free, if you come here, buy a car from Bishop!
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Dec 16, 2021,
Bishop was great to work with! He helped me find exactly what I needed. I didn’t feel pushed into anything or not listened to. I would totally recommend!
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Nov 20, 2021,
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
Nov 20, 2021,
Google Maps
eAutomotive Group eAutomotive Group
★★★★★
119 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html